2021-2022 Sophomore Schedule

 Download

DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
PLACE
TIME
SCORE RECORD
Fri
Dec 3
Olympia
Lincoln
6:00 pm
Sat
Dec 4
Mattoom
Lincoln
5:30 pm
Tue Dec 7 @ Taylorville Taylorville 6:00 pm
Fri
Dec 10
@ Charleston
Charleston
6:00 pm
Thur
Dec 16
Mt. Zion
Lincoln
6:00 pm
Sat
Dec 18
@ Effingham
Effingham
1:00 pm
Mon
Dec 20
Jacksonville
Lincoln
6:00 pm
Tue
Dec 21
@ Chatham-Glenwood
Chatham-Glenwood
6:00 pm
Fri
Jan 7
@ Mahomet-Seymour
Mahomet-Seymour
6:00 pm
Sat Jan 8 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 5:00 pm
Mon
Jan 10
@ Warrensburg-Latham
Warrensburg
6:00 pm
Sat
Jan 15
Quincy
Lincoln
6:00 pm
Tue Jan 18 @ Bloomington Bloomington 5:30 pm
Sat
Jan 22
@ Rock Island
Rock Island
5:30 pm
Tue Jan 25 Normal West Lincoln 6:00 pm
Wed
Jan 26
@ Taylorville Tournament
Taylorville
TBA
Fri Jan 28 @ Mattoon Mattoon 6:00 pm
Sat Jan 29 @ Decatur Eisenhower Decatur Eisenhower 5:00 pm
Wed
Feb 2
@ Taylorville Tournament
Taylorville
TBA
Thur Feb 3 Taylorville Lincoln 6:00 pm
Sat
Feb 5
Charleston
Lincoln
1:00 pm
Tue Feb 8 @ Mt. Zion Mt. Zion 6:00 pm    
Wed Feb 9 @ Taylorville Tournament Taylorville TBA    
Fri Feb 11 Effingham Lincoln 6:00 pm    
Sat Feb 12 @ East Peoria East Peoria 5:00 pm    
Tue Feb 15 @ Decatur MacArthur Decatur MacArthur 5:30 pm    
Thur Feb 17 Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln 6:00 pm