2021-2022 Varsity Schedule

 Download

DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
PLACE
TIME
SCORE RECORD
Mon Nov 22 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Cahokia Lincoln 7:30pm 50-33 W 1-0
Wed Nov 24 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Danville Lincoln 7:30pm 46-37 W 2-0
Fri Nov 26 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Belleville Althoff Lincoln 8:15pm 37-35 W 3-0
Sat Nov 27 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Champaign Centennial Lincoln 8:15pm 44-30 W 4-0
Fri Dec 3 Olympia Lincoln 7:30 pm 59-35 W 5-0
Sat Dec 4 Mattoon Lincoln 7:00 pm 50-29 W 6-0
Tue Dec 7 @ Taylorville Taylorville 7:30 pm 40-32 W 7-0
Fri Dec 10 @ Charleston - Rescheduled for Wednesday Jan 5 Charleston 7:30 pm
Thur Dec 16 Mt. Zion - Rescheduled for Thursday Jan 20 Lincoln 7:30 pm
Sat Dec 18 @ Effingham - Rescheduled for Monday Jan 31 Effingham 2:30 pm
Mon Dec 20 Jacksonville Lincoln 7:30 pm 54-22 W 8-0
Tue Dec 21 @ Chatham-Glenwood Chatham-Glenwood 7:00 pm 33-27 W 9-0
Mon Dec 27 @ Collinsville/Prairie Famrs Holiday Classic - Alton Collinsville 2:30 pm 35-17 W 10-0
Tues Dec 28 @ Collinsville/Prairie Famrs Holiday Classic - Quincy Collinsville 11:30 am
Wed Dec 29 @ Collinsville/Prairie Famrs Holiday Classic Collinsville TBA
Wed Jan 5 @ Charleston - Rescheduled from Dec 10 Charleston 7:30 pm
Fri Jan 7 @ Mahomet-Seymour Mahomet-Seymour 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 8 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:30 pm
Sat Jan 15 Quincy Lincoln 7:30 pm
Tue Jan 18 @ Bloomington Bloomington 7:00 pm
Thur Jan 20 Mt. Zion - Rescheduled from Dec 16 Lincoln 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 22 @ Rock Island Rock Island 7:00 pm
Tue Jan 25 Normal West Lincoln 7:30 pm
Fri Jan 28 @ Mattoon Mattoon 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 29 @ Decatur Eisenhower Decatur Eisenhower 6:30 pm
Mon Jan 31 @ Effingham - Rescheduled from Dec 18 Effingham 2:30 pm
Thur Feb 3 Taylorfille Lincoln 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 5 Charleston Lincoln 2:30 pm
Tue Feb 8 @ Mt. Zion Mt. Zion 7:30 pm
Fri Feb 11 Effingham Lincoln 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 12 @ East Peoria East Peoria 6:30 pm
Tue Feb 15 @ Decatur MacArthur Decatur MacArthur 7:00 pm    
Thur Feb 17 Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln 7:30 pm    
Sat Feb 19 IHSA Regional TBA TBA    
Wed Feb 23 IHSA Regional TBA TBA    
Fri Feb 25 IHSA Regional Final TBA 7:00 pm    
Tue Mar 1 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Wed Mar 2 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Fri Mar 4 IHSA Sectional Final TBA 7:00 pm    
Tue Mar 7 IHSA Super-Sectional Springfield BOS Center 7:00 pm    
Fri Mar 10 IHSA State Finals Champaign U of I TBA    
Sat Mar 11 IHSA State Finals Champaign U of I TBA